NSME Akron/Canton 2019/2020 Officers and Board of Directors

NSME AKRON/CANTON 2021/2022 OFFICERS & BOARD OF DIRECTORS   

President

Jeff McMahan 

Senior Account Supervisor

Innis Maggiore Group

4715 Whipple Ave NW, Canton, Ohio 44718

Phone: 330-492-5500 Ext. 8169

jeffmc@innismaggiore.com

 

Immediate Past President

Tim Dimoff 

President

SACS Consulting & Investigative Services

520 S. Main Street – Canal Place – Suite 2516

Akron, Ohio 44311-1010

Office: 330-255-1101 ext. 303

tadimoff@sacsconsulting.com

 

President-Elect

Craig Freeman 

Legal/Identity Theft Protection Consultant

LegalShield

4142 Pine Drive, Rootstown, Ohio 44272

Cell: 330-233-3525

craigfreemanemail@gmail.com

 

Vice President- Membership

Toby Hoy 

Director of National Operations

Residential Bancorp

One Bancorp Building

5686 Dressler Rd NW

North Canton, OH  44720

Office: 330-526-2005

Toby.Hoy@bancorp.com

Vice President – Programming/Development

Craig Chamberlain 

CAIR Leadership - The John Maxwell Team

3333 W. Bath Road, Akron, Ohio 44333

Cell: 330-315-5080

craig.JMT@gmail.com

 

Vice President – Accent on Excellence Event

Lora Boley

Cell: 330-603-5938

l.boley@brightviewhealth.com

 

Vice President- Marketing Communication

Specialist

Heather Taylor

GlitterGirl Media

Cell: 330.347.9453

heather@glittergirlmedia.com

 

Vice President - Student Development

Justin Brooks 

Wolff Bros Supply, Inc.

Account Manager

1200 Kelly Avenue,

Akron, Ohio 44306-3735

Cell: 740-419-8205

JBrooks@WolffBros.com

 

Treasurer

Bob Doherty, Jr.

Regional Manager

Wolff Bros Supply, Inc.

1200 Kelly Avenue,

Akron, Ohio 44306-3735

Office: 330-786-4122

bdoherty@wolffbros.com

 

Director – Membership Development/ Retention

Thomas W. Schmidt 

 Vice President

 Barbco, Inc.

 Office: 237-999-1901

 Thomas.Schmidt@barbco.com       


Director - Membership Recruiting

Steven Wessel 

American Solutions for Business

4305 Mt. Pleasant St. NW, Suite 202

North Canton, OH 44720

Phone: 800-637-6929 ext. 303

swessel@americanbus.com

 

Director – Workshops

Rich Toriello 

Managing & Founder

CoreSalesTraining.com

8287 Athens Ave. NW

Massillon, Ohio 44646

Cell: 330-703-2744

richtoriello@gmail.com

 

Director – Lunch Series

Chris Massouh 

VP Operations, Fulfillment & Distribution

C. Massouh Printing Company Inc.

590 Elm Ridge

Canal Fulton, Ohio 44614

Office: 330-408-7330

chris@cmassouhprinting.com

 

Director – Marketing Communication Specialist

Janet Reis

Cell: 330-322-8514

Janetmreis@att.net

 

Director – Accent on Excellence Event

Janet Coon 

Associate Director Government and External Affairs

Office of the President

Northeast Ohio Medical University (NEOMED)

4209 St. Rt. 44, PO Box 95

Rootstown, Ohio 44272

Office: 330-325-6264

janetscoon@gmail.com

jcoon@neomed.edu

 

Director – Student Development

Max Littlejohn - July 2021

mfl23@zips.uakron.edu

 

Director at Large

Donna Neff 

9085 S Freeway Drive

Macedonia, Ohio 44056

Office: 330-467-9003

DNeff@source3media.com

 

Executive Director

Sharon Reed 
NSME Akron/Canton
2430 40t Street, NE
Canton, Ohio 44705
Office: 330-818-0123
Cell: 330-495-8111
sharon.reed@NSME.org

70

members and growing

19

events every year

43

organizations

1

big event

This is without exception, the single-best networking organization I belong to. They have these amazing educational events where some of the area's leading minds come to share their wisdom. It's awesome!

Jeff McMahan Senior Account Supervisor Innis Maggiore

Why Join NSME?

  • It’s all about you!
  • Complimentary workshops
  • Professional member recognition
  • Educational and networking event discounts
  • Online networking opportunities