NSME Akron/Canton 2019/2020 Officers and Board of Directors

NSME AKRON/CANTON 2020/2021 OFFICERS & BOARD OF DIRECTORS

President
Tim Dimoff
President
SACS Consulting & Investigative Services
520 S. Main Street – Canal Place – Suite 2516
Akron, Ohio 44311-1010
Office: 330-255-1101 ext. 303
Cell: 330-730-3524
tadimoff@sacsconsulting.com

 

Immediate Past President
Janet Coon 
Associate Director of Government and External Affairs
Office of the President
Northeast Ohio Medical University (NEOMED)
4209 St. Rt. 44, PO Box 95
Rootstown, Ohio 44272
Office: 330-325-6264
Cell: 330-949-2439
janetscoon@gmail.com
jcoon@neomed.edu

 

President-Elect
Jeff McMahan
Senior Account Supervisor
Innis Maggiore Group
4715 Whipple Ave NW, Canton, Ohio 44718
Phone: 330-492-5500 Ext. 8169
Cell: 330-327-2726
jeffmc@innismaggiore.com

 

Vice President- Membership

Toby Hoy
Director of National Operations
Residential Bancorp
One Bancorp Building
5686 Dressler Rd NW
North Canton, OH 44720
Cell: 330-323-2445
Office: 330-526-2005
Toby.Hoy@bancorp.com

 

Vice President – Programming/Development

Craig Freeman
Legal/Identity Theft Protection Consultant
LegalShield
4142 Pine Drive, Rootstown, Ohio 44272
Cell: 330-233-3525
craigfreemanemail@gmail.com

 

Vice President – Accent on Excellence Event

Lora Boley 
Cell: 330-603-5938
lboley1@hotmail.com

 

Vice President- Marketing Communication Specialist

Heather Taylor 
GlitterGirl Media
Cell: 330.347.9453
heather@glittergirlmedia.com

 

Vice President - Student Development

Chris Massouh
VP Operations, Fulfillment & Distribution
C. Massouh Printing Company Inc.
590 Elm Ridge
Canal Fulton, Ohio 44614
Office: 330-408-7330
Cell: 330-268-9851
chris@cmassouhprinting.com

 

Treasurer


Thomas W. Schmidt
Director of Operations
Barbco, Inc.
Cell: 330 409 5885
Office phone: 330 999 1901, ext. 351
Thomas.schmidt@barbco.com
schmidttw@aol.com

 

Director – Membership Development/ Retention


Bob Doherty, Jr. 
Regional Manager
Wolff Bros Supply, Inc.
1200 Kelly Avenue, Akron, Ohio 44306-3735
Office: 330-786-4122
Cell: 330-571-8338
bdoherty@wolffbros.com

 

Director - Membership Recruiting

 

Rich Toriello – July 2019
Managing & Founder
CoreSalesTraining.com
8287 Athens Ave. NW
Massillon, Ohio 44646
Cell: 330-703-2744
richtoriello@gmail.com

 

Director – Workshops

 

Steven Wessel
American Solutions for Business
4305 Mt. Pleasant St. NW, Suite 202
North Canton, OH 44720
Phone: 800-637-6929 ext. 303
Cell: 330-806-7647
swessel@americanbus.com

 

Director – Lunch Series


Craig Chamberlain
The John Maxwell Team
3333 W. Bath Road, Akron, Ohio 44333
Cell: 330-315-5080
Craig.JMT@gmail.com

 

Director – Website/Social Media

Janet Reis - July 2019
Cell: 330-322-8514
Janetmreis@att.net

 

Director at Large

Justin Brooks - July 2019
Wolff Bros
705 W. Market St.
Akron, Ohio
Cell: 740-419-8205
JBrooks@WolffBros.com


Director at Large

Eli Denissoff
Business Development Manager
Securitec One, Inc.
965 Medina Road
Medina, Ohio 44256-8132
Office: 330-239-2322 / 800-860-7413
Cell: 330-802-0580
elid@securitec1.com

 

Director at Large

Max Littlejohn
mfl23@zips.uakron.edu

 

Executive Director

Sharon Reed 
NSME Akron/Canton
2430 40t Street, NE
Canton, Ohio 44705
Office: 330-818-0123
Cell: 330-495-8111
sharon.reed@NSME.org

70

members and growing

19

events every year

43

organizations

1

big event

This is without exception, the single-best networking organization I belong to. They have these amazing educational events where some of the area's leading minds come to share their wisdom. It's awesome!

Jeff McMahan Senior Account Supervisor Innis Maggiore

Why Join NSME?

  • It’s all about you!
  • Complimentary workshops
  • Professional member recognition
  • Educational and networking event discounts
  • Online networking opportunities